What's on...


 If you have any events to add, please tell either the circuit administrator or the webmaster, or preferably both!

For regular events at our local churches, click here.

Date/Time Where
Details
Mon 26th Aug 3-5pm
Parkham Methodist Church
Bank Holiday Tea in aid of Chapel Property Fund
Tues 27th Aug 7-8:30pm
Buckland Brewer Methodist Church
Circuit Prayer Meeting
Sat 31st Aug 2pm
Buckland Brewer Hall
Buckland Brewer Garden Show. Proceeds for Parish and Methodist churches and community hall
Sun 1st Sept 11am
Langtree, Parkham and Shebbear Methodist Churches
TRIPP Services - Together in Praise & Prayer
Tues 3rd Sept 10:30am
Alwington Village Hall
Coffee Morning, stalls and a draw. Entrance fee £1. Proceeds for the Harbour Project
Sun 8th Sept 11am
Sheepwash Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Thurs 12th Sept 7:30pm
Milton Damerel Methodist Church
Circuit Meeting
Sat 14th Sept 10am - 3pm and
Sun 15th Sept 12noon - 3pm
Buckland Brewer Methodist Church
Hertage Weekend. various documents on display, refreshments at Parish Church
Sun 15th Sept 10:30am
Torrington Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 15th Sept 11:00am
Parkham Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 15th Sept 11am
Langtree Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 22nd Sept 3:30pm
Alwington Methodist Church
Harvest Festival with Bring and Share tea. Produce will be donated to the Foodbank
Sun 22nd Sept 4pm
Buckland Brewer Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 22nd Sept 10:30am
Bideford Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 29th Sept 12:30pm
Thornhillhead Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 29th Sept 3pm
Clovelly Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Wed 2nd Oct 7pm
Fairplace Methodist/URC Church, Okehampton
Circuit Stewards' Meeting
Fri 4th Oct 6:30 for 7pm
Bideford High St Methodist Church
Christian Aid Quiz £3 per person, teams of 6. Bring and Share supper
Sun 6th Oct 10:30am
Littleham Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 6th Oct 11am
Alverdiscott Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 6th Oct 11am
Shebbear Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 13th Oct 10:30am
Northam Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sun 13th Oct 11am
Milton Damerel Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Wed 16th Oct 7pm
Wondford Methodist Church,Exeter
Circuit Stewards' Meeting
Sun 20th Oct 11am
Black Torrington Methodist Church
Harvest Festival
Sat 9th Nov
Torrington Methodist Church
 Jazz Evening. Further details to follow
12th-14th Nov
Sidholme
MWIB Conference, speaker Dr. Barbara Glasson
Wed 20th Nov 7-8:30pm
Torrington Methodist Church
Circuit Prayer Meeting
Tues 26th Nov 7:30pm
Torrington Methodist Church
Circuit Meeting
Tues 3rd Dec 6:30pm
Bideford High St Methodist Church
Christian Aid Carol Concert
Wed 11th Mar 7:30pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Church
Circuit Meeting
Tues 7th April 7-8:30pm
TBC
Circuit Prayer Meeting
Thurs 21st May 7-8:30pm
Parkham Methodist Church
Circuit Prayer Meeting
Mon 15th Jun 7:30pm
Buckland Brewer Hall
Circuit Meeting