What's on...

 If you have any events to add, please tell either the circuit administrator or the webmaster, or preferably both!

Date/Time Where
Details
Thurs 16th Nov 2:15pm
Northam Methodist Church
Thursday Fellowship Meetings - Sue and Ivan Godfrey on A walk through History - Jurassic Coast
Sat 18th Nov 10am-12noon
Torrington Methodist Church
Coffee Morning with Bacon Butties and stalls
Sun 19th Nov 7pm
Bideford Methodist Church
Concert by Newton St Petrock Male Voice Choir followed by supper
Sun 19th Nov 5pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Chapel
Café Worship
Wed 22nd Nov 7-8:30pm
Milton Damerel Methodist Church
Circuit Prayer Meeting 'Praying into Christmas'
Thurs 23rd Nov 7:30pm
Home of Elsie Potter
Circuit Local Preachers Meeting
Thurs 23rd Nov 2:15pm
Northam Methodist Church
Thrusday Fellowship Meeting - Vanessa Marshall on Medical Detection |Dogs
Sun 26th Nov 6:30pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Chapel
EXPLORE interactive Bible Study Fellowship, led by Rev Rob Blackhall
Thrus 30th Nov 2:15pm
Northam Methodist Church
Thursday Fellowship Meeting - Samantha Pickering on Devon Bat care
Tues 5th Dec 7pm
Bideford Methodist Church
Christian Aid Carol Service
Thurs 7th Dec 7:30pm
Torrington Methodist Church
Circuit Meeting
Thurs 7th Dec 2:15pm
Northam Methodist Church
Thursday Fellowship Meeting - Christmas Activities
Sat 9th - Tues 12th Dec 10am
Northam
Christmas Fair/Festival
Sat 9th Dec from 10:15am
Bideford Methodist Church
Christmas Fayre and Family lunch. Lunch from 12noon £6 adults, £3 under 12s
Sun 10th Dec 4pm
Northam Methodist Church
Little Bridge House Carol Service
Sun 17th Dec 4pm
Northam Methodist Church
Carol Service with mince pies
Thurs 21st Dec 6:30pm
Hill View Farm, Parkham
Nativity Live held in the barn with real animals
Thurs 25th Jan 6:30pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Church
Quiz Night with supper
Thurs 8th Mar 2018 7:30pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Church
Circuit Meeting
Fri 9th Mar 2018 7:30pm
Buckland Brewer Hall
Concert with Barnstaple Ladies Choir and Harmony 4